Asheville Conan

The Adventure Thus Far
An outline of the history of the game.

Chapter One

The Mystery of Kovag-Re

Part One—The Ancient Cult

Part Two—The Vault of Thedipides

Part Three—The Forgotten Temple of Set

Interim—The Zuagir Tribe

Chapter Two

The Order of the Golden Skull

Part One—The Death of Argentio

Part Two—The Redboot Sewers

Part Three—The Eredamos Crypt

Part Four—Zuthelia’s Keep

Interim—The Stalwart Mustache

Chapter Three

The Watcher at the Gate

Part One—The Corrupted Temple

Part Two—Shroud Over Zabhela

Part Three—The Lost Pyramid of Atlaia


I'm sorry, but we no longer support this web browser. Please upgrade your browser or install Chrome or Firefox to enjoy the full functionality of this site.